Workshop on "Protection of Women from Domestic Violence Act, Adjudication of Cases involving Domestic Violence Act, Appreciation of Evidence in Domestic Violence Act Cases" [P-21-2019] for the Judicial Magistrates to be held on 10.08.2019

S1. No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Md. Ruknuddin	Metropolitan Magistrate, 5 th Court, Calcutta
2	Sri Arijit Mandal-II	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Howrah
3	Sri Samitinjoy Pal	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
4	Sri Swarup Kumar Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
5	Sri Sunil Kumar Sharma	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
6	Sri Sourav Adak	Judicial Magistrate, 5 th court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
7	Sri Somnath Das	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Purba Burdwan
8	Sri Somak Das	Metropolitan Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Calcutta
9	Sri Smarajit Roy	Judicial Magistrate, Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur
10	Smt. Nilanjana Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
11	Sri Nilanjan Maulik	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court,Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
12	Nausin Anjum	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
13	Sri Shivam Mishra	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
14	Smt. Sanghamitra Debnath	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
15	Sri Abhishek Manna	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
16	Smt. Anita Tamang	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Addl. Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
17	Smt. Ankeeta Verma	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar Purulia
18	Sri Subhajit Rakshit	Judicial Magistrate, Kandi, Murshidabad
19	Smt. Bidushi Tshering Lepcha	Judicial Magistrate, Raghunathpur, Purulia
20	Sri Gourab Sen	Judicial Magistrate, Railway Court, New Jalpaiguri
21	Sri Indranil Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
22	Sri Jyotirmoy Bhattacharjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 22 nd Court, Calcutta
23	Smt. Keya Mondal (Raha)	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Malda
24	Sri Manabendra Nath Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Suri, Birbhum
25	Shahid Parvez	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar Howrah
26	Sri Prem Prakash Chaturvedi	Judicial Magistrate, Railway Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
27	Sri Reejit Kumar Gayen	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
28	Sri Souvik De	Metropolitan Magistrate, 4 th Court, Calcutta
29	Ms. Peden Dukpa	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Chanchal, Malda
30	Sri Subhadip Mitra	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman